Yesterday was a record breaker for this blog.  There were 105 views!  Thank you to everyone who stopped by.  I hope each of you found something to enjoy.   Have a great weekend!

Regular stuff, ,

About Self-Love life coach

I moved to the Netherlands to be with my husband. After several years living here and getting through some struggles and obstacles, I decided I would help other expats work through these same things by becoming a life coach. I offered these services under the name of the Life Coach for Expats. Some time later I've taken a deeper look into where my coaching can be most effective. Now you can find me as Susan de Vriend, Self-love life coach at www.susandevriend.com. I am the coach who coaches with compassion to support Business Moms find their inner confidence & voice allowing a profound and joyful life to be created on purpose.

Leave a Reply

