Happy Birthday Rembrandt!

Rembrandt van Rijn was born on this day, July 15, 407 years ago.  He is one of my favorite painters, and it just so happens, comes from the same town as my husband.  In honor of his birthday I wanted to post this painting.  It is not so famous but one that I really love.

Bathsheba at her bath *photo credit http://www.britannica.com

 

About Self-Love life coach

I moved to the Netherlands to be with my husband. After several years living here and getting through some struggles and obstacles, I decided I would help other expats work through these same things by becoming a life coach. I offered these services under the name of the Life Coach for Expats. Some time later I've taken a deeper look into where my coaching can be most effective. Now you can find me as Susan de Vriend, Self-love life coach at www.susandevriend.com. I am the coach who coaches with compassion to support Business Moms find their inner confidence & voice allowing a profound and joyful life to be created on purpose.

Leave a Reply

